Big plans require big financing. Use your home as collateral to lock in a competitive rate.

Key Features

Competitive Rates

Competitive Rates

Local Service

Local Service

Tax Advantages

Tax Advantages*

  • Competitive, lump sum financing for one-time needs
  • The existing equity in your home is used as collateral backing
  • Accommodating repayment terms that work uniquely for you
  • The interest paid might be tax deductible*
  • Local decision-making and processing
  • Attentive, personalized service from start to finish
  • Competitive rates for ongoing or seasonal needs
  • The existing equity in your home is used as collateral backing
  • Funds available anytime without reapplying; apply once, then use repeatedly thereafter
  • Revolving credit – as principal is repaid, more becomes available for use
  • Accommodating repayment terms that work uniquely for you
  • Funds easily accessible via check, in branch, or online transfer to a deposit account
  • The interest paid might be tax deductible*
  • Set up automatic payments to be deducted from your account monthly
  • Local decision-making and processing
  • Attentive, personalized service from start to finish

Laura Rizzetta
Laura Rizzetta

Bank Officer and Branch Manager
[Cornelius] 
lrizzetta@aquestabank.com 
704-439-1410


Susan Miller
Susan Miller

AVP Branch Manager
[Mooresville / Cornelius] 
smiller@aquestabank.com 
704-439-4341
NMLS #805401


Pat Squires
Pat Squires

AVP Branch Manager
[Brawley] 
psquires@aquestabank.com 
704-439-1451 
NMLS #805403


Teri Moree
Teri Moree

AVP Branch Manager
[Davidson] 
tmoree@aquestabank.com 
704-439-4353 
NMLS #870409


Tammy Guffey
Tammy Guffey

Branch Manager
[Huntersville] 
tguffey@aquestabank.com 
704-439-1435 
NMLS #438107


Julia Stuckey
Julia Stuckey

Branch Manager
[SouthPark] 
jstuckey@aquestabank.com 
704-804-7931 
NMLS #437944


Jennifer Merritt
Jennifer Merritt

Branch Manager
[Wilmington] 
jmerritt@aquestabank.com 
910-782-3831 
NMLS #73856

*Consult a tax advisor.